mspdebug fork adding the MehFET driver (USB device code at https://git.lain.faith/sys64738/DragonProbe/src/branch/isp-mehfet )
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 

92 lines
2.7 KiB

MSPDebug is mostly written by Daniel Beer <dlbeer@gmail.com>. Other
people who have made significant contributions are listed here.
Doug Forman <doug.dougforman@gmail.com>:
* Testing and analysis for TI Chronos devices.
* Testing and analysis for FET430UIF firmware version 20404000.
Robert Kavaler <kavaler@diva.com>:
* Author of uif430, from which much of the code in fet.c is
derived (uif430 is available from www.relavak.com).
Hans Nieuwenhuis <vzzbx@xs4all.nl>:
* Support for MSP430F2132.
Peter Jansen <pwjansen@yahoo.com>:
* Support for MSP430F169.
* Testing and analysis for Olimex MSP430-JTAG-TINY.
* libusb driver for Olimex MSP430-JTAG-TINY.
Aurélien Gauducheau <aurelien.gauducheau@gmail.com>, Bondois Nicolas.
Laboratoire Domus: Recherche en domotique et en informatique mobile
(http://domus.usherbrooke.ca/?locale=en). Under supervision of
Bessam Abdulrazak (http://pages.usherbrooke.ca/babdulrazak/):
* Testing and analysis for MSP430F5529.
Andres Vahter <andres.vahter@gmail.com>:
* Support for MSP430F2234.
Robert Spanton <rspanton@zepler.net>:
* Support for FET430UIF bootloader programming.
* GDB protocol improvements.
Stephen Kench <stephen@pmssystems.com>
* Support for MSP430F47197.
Sören Höckner <soeren.hoeckner@gmx.de>:
* Testing and debugging of flash memory word-alignment bug.
Andrew Armenia <andrew@asquaredlabs.com>:
* flash-bsl driver.
James Laird <james.laird@nicta.com.au>:
* Support for CC430F5133.
Stefan Mahr <Stefan.Mahr@sphairon.com>:
* Initial support, testing and analysis for Olimex
MSP430-JTAG-ISO.
Jasper Lievisse Adriaanse <jasper@openbsd.org>:
* Ported to OpenBSD.
Ionut Nicu <ionut.nicu@mindbit.ro>:
* Support for MSP430F47173 and MSP430F5526.
* --force-reset option.
Paul Fleischer <paul@xpg.dk>:
* Support for MSP430G2553.
Kurt Snieckus <ksnieck@gmail.com>:
* Testing and analysis for MSP430FR5739.
James Nuss <jamesnuss@nanometrics.ca>:
* Support for MSP430F5418.
Tamas Tevesz <ice@extreme.hu>:
* Improvements to interactive interface.
* Support for MSP430AFE253.
Ingo van Lil <inguin@gmx.de>:
* Support for demangling of C++ function names.
* load_raw, verify_raw and save_raw commands.
Stanimir Bonev <bonev_st@abv.bg>:
* Olimex chip database.
* Improved identification/configuration system for Olimex
debuggers.
Peter Bägel <peter@baegel.de>:
* JTAG interface library and parallel-port JTAG driver.
Jose Angel Caso Sanchez <altomaltes@gmail.com>:
* FET v2 database from MSP430.DLL.
Paolo Zebelloni <p.zebelloni@c-labs.it>:
* Testing, debugging and research for the ROM BSL driver.
* BSL entry via GPIOs.
Jan Willeke <willeke@smartmote.de>:
* GPIO JTAG driver.
Bruce Burns <bgb@alum.mit.edu>
* CPUX support in simulation driver (simx)